The world wide standard in Logistics Transport and Distribution

APICS CLTD Certification in the Netherlands

APICS CLTD is an internationally recognized certification program geared towards professionals who are currently or will be in the near future working in logistics, transport and distribution environments.
The full training program is made up of 9 modules, completed by 1 comprehensive exam.


  • Trade - and distribution enterprises;
  • Supply Chain Management
  • Logistics/transportation;
  • Warehouse, transportation and distribution departments of manufacturing enterprises;
  • Management and software consultants working with distribution enterprises.

A compact 9 module training. The CLTD designation is earned by passing one exam.

  1. Logistics Overview & Strategy
  2. Logistics Network Design
  3. Sustainability & Reverse Logistics
  4. Capacity Planning & Demand Management
  5. Order Management
  6. Inventory management
  7. Warehousemanagement
  8. Transportation
  9. Global Logistics

Please find here an Abbreviated Preview of the CLTD CLTD Exam Content Manual

For APICS CLTD Pricing in the Netherlands contact us via office@proqua.nl

Thank you

  • Open entry training courses: day & evening lessons
  • Self learning with and without support
  • Self learning + Exam training
  • VILT ( virtual instruction led training synchronous)

The CLTD Learning System. A combination of textbooks  + online learning. To be ordered via ProQuas bookservice.

To become CLTD Certified candidates must pass 1 comprehensive 3½ hr. exam. The exam consists of 150 multiple-choice questions.
Exams are computer based available through the Pearson Vue network of test centers. 
Score report: at the end of the exam, you will receive a printed score report that includes your name, exam title, score, and pass or fail information.

Successful candidates must have a working knowledge of English in order to understand the English study materials and exam. Willing to participate and contribute to group discussions.

To maintain your hard-earned APICS designation, you must demonstrate that you have participated in a variety of professional development activities. You must earn 75 professional development points. The certification maintenance program runs in five-year intervals, commencing from the date of initial certification and ending on the last day of the month that initial certification was received

APICS certifications are the industry standard qualification for Supply Chain Management, equivalent to legal or accounting body qualifications.

Choose quality and portability